When is Dj Khaled’s Album Coming Out?

DJ Khaled has released the full track listing for his upcoming 13th studio album, GOD DID, following the unveiling of the album’s tear-jerking cover image earlier this week.

There are a total of 18 tracks on the album, and it features guest appearances from a wide variety of famous musicians.

When is Dj Khaled’s Album Coming Out?

The lead song “Staying Alive,” which features Drake and Lil Baby, will be released on August 5, while the album GOD DID will be released on August 26 via We The Best Music Group/Epic Records.

Khaled and Drizzy’s collaboration will continue with this new song; they have previously worked together on the multi-platinum hits “POPSTAR” and “For Free,” the platinum single “GREECE,” and the gold singles “To The Max” and “I’m On One,” which also featured Rick Ross and Lil Wayne.

When is Dj Khaled's Album Coming Out

“I want to thank EVERYONE who believed. On this album and beyond. THANK YOU! This album is special,” Khaled wrote on Instagram alongside the list of features, before hinting at a new single delivery ahead of the album. “Let me be clear, there’s a lot of things that can happen in the next 24 hours.”

Also Read: Which Are the Top Richest Rappers in the World?

Who Among Hip-Hop Notables Will Be Featured?

The album features contributions from several influential artists in the hip hop genre, including Jay-Z, Ye, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Future, Dr. Dre, Gunna, Takeoff, and Quavo, amongst many more.

The album contains 18 tracks in total. In the meantime, R&B singers SZA and John Legend will have features on the album, and Jamaican dancehall heavyweights Buju Banton, Bounty Killer, and Sizzla will also have the opportunity to shine on the long-playing record.

On the album is a version of “Staying Alive,” which was the first single released from the project and featured both Drake and Lil Baby.

On Instagram one week before the official announcement, Khaled posted a teaser for the upcoming duet. “Are you a believer? Or do I need to continue to show you? I can show you better than I can tell you,” he wrote. “Win with us. Or watch us win. This #GODDID.”

When is Dj Khaled's Album Coming Out

Which Tracks Will Be Included on the Album?

The following tracks will be included in the album:

  1. “No Secret” feat. Drake
  2. “God Did” feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend, and Fridayy
  3. “Use This Gospel (Remix)” feat. Kanye West, Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre and the ICU)
  4. “Big Time” feat. Future and Lil Baby
  5. “Keep Going” feat. Lil Durk, 21 Savage, and Roddy Ricch
  6. “Party All the Time” feat. Quavo and Takeoff
  7. “Staying Alive” feat. Drake and Lil Baby
  8. “Beautiful” feat. Future and SZA
  9. “It Ain’t Safe” feat. Nardo Wick and Kodak Black
  10. “Let’s Pray” feat. Don Toliver and Travis Scott
  11. “Fam Good, We Good” feat. Gunna and Roddy Ricch
  12. “Bills Paid” feat. Latto and City Girls
  13. “Way Past Luck” feat. 21 Savage
  14. “These Streets Know My Name” feat. Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Sizzla
  15. “Juice WRLD Did” feat. Juice WRLD
  16. “Jadakiss Interlude” feat. Jadakiss
  17. “Asahd and Aalam Cloth Talk”
  18. “Grateful” feat. Vory

Also Read: Who Are the Highest Selling Female Rappers?

What Kept Khaled So Occupied This Year?

With his new album GOD DID, the “anthem king” has returned with his biggest, boldest, and finest collection of songs to date. The year 2022 has been a pretty busy one for him.

When is Dj Khaled's Album Coming Out

An opening performance at the Academy Awards and a plaque on the Hollywood Walk of Fame helped propel him into the public eye. His star-studded performance at the NBA All-Star halftime show got the crowd going wild as they sang along to every word. He has also presented at the Billboard Music Awards thrice.

KHALED KHALED [We The Best Music Group/Epic Records] was Khaled’s twelfth studio album, released in 2018. It debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, No. 6 on the Top Rap Albums Chart, and No. 4 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart, making it his third No. Also, it was certified platinum.

Also Read: Beyonce Net Worth: Is She a Billionaire Singer?

Frequently Asked Questions

What is DJ Khaled’s Net Worth?

American DJ Khaled is worth an estimated $75 million thanks to his many talents as a radio host, rapper, DJ, and executive at record labels. Hip-hop group Terror Squad’s DJ, DJ Khaled, also does his own show on the Miami radio station WEDR, which plays urban music.

How Many Studio Albums Has He Put Out So Far?

DJ Khaled is an American record producer who has released a total of 12 studio albums and 54 singles.

How Many #1 Has DJ Khaled Had?

Three times in his career, DJ Khaled has debuted at the top of the Billboard 200. Recently, he has been consistently performing at this level.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.